Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.
If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]
Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.
I wanted to update my siggy pic. I tried to log in to photobucket and can't remember my password. I entered the forgotten password info, but it must get sent to an old inactive email account as it is not going to any of my current accounts. I had a lot of stuff saved there! cr-ap!