Phoenix Nesties
Dear Community,

Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.

If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]

Thank you.

Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.

two Phx groups??

Just a curious question - is there two Phx groups on the nest? i noticed people talking about this and was wondering about that.. i dont see the second group...?

?

hope you all had a good weekend... a beautiful day today! ?

Re: two Phx groups??

• Well I'm a newbie but I believe there was some kind of drama on this phx board so some people made another one but I don't think it's actually on or connected to the nest.  I heard it happened in my old local NH board before I joined and they made a "secret" board cleverly called "The Coop."
  • About a year ago there was some stupid drama that went on, then they switched to this new format, and a lot of the regulars didn't like it.  So, they all left, and started a new board somewhere else.  I was a newbie at the time so I didn't follow.  Ever since they all left it's been super slow around here, until recently.
    Photobucket Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • thx for explaining!!! i was wondering about that - hope they all return as itd be nice to have more action on this board ha...?
  • image kimberlykenya:
    Well I'm a newbie but I believe there was some kind of drama on this phx board so some people made another one but I don't think it's actually on or connected to the nest.  I heard it happened in my old local NH board before I joined and they made a "secret" board cleverly called "The Coop."