Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.
If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]
Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.
If someone blocks you on FB does it basically appear as though they don't exist? Like their comments just disappear? Or does that mean they have deleted their account? I am trying to figure out if my brother has deleted his account or if he just blocked me, my sister, and my BIL. I suppose it doesn't matter ultimately. I'm just curious.