Sex & Romance
Dear Community,

Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.

If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]

Thank you.

Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.

my sex drive is more active than he is

it seems like now and days he doesn't want me as much. i know that he works but so do i. anyways, i feel like i bother him with my desires. he says i'm not but i feel like i am. he's the only guy i've ever been with. so, i have no experience besides what i've done with him and before i was pregnant. i was good..i mean i was ok not terrible. but with the pregnancy and the restricted mobility, i feel even less able to do things than i was before and it makes me feel like i can't satisfy him or i'm even more inadequate than i was before. anyways, between him not wanting sex as much as me and the embarrassment and frustration that i can't perform like i'm used to. sex is just a bit of a saddening occurrence now and days.

Re: my sex drive is more active than he is

• If you are pregnant, this is hormonal. It's probably also a self confidence thing.

What is important here: you and he stick together as a couple and work on this together as a team.

Mayve you're not as mobile since you're pregnant, but what about doing thing like masturbating and putting on a show for him?  Or doing the same for him?

There is also the option of writing him sexy short stories -- get a copy of Penthouse; have a look at the Penthouse Letters -- and then you make a go of it.:)