October 2009 Weddings
Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.
If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]
Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.
So now that I have an invite I'm even more confused. Do I have to link it with my facebook? It says that if I link them I get ungraded to timeline...but yeah, do not want. Curse you internets!