Omaha Nesties
Dear Community,

Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.

If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]

Thank you.

Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.

Poll: Concerts

Since it is soooo boring today I thought I'd do a poll.

1.  First concert you went to and age:

2. Most recent concert/upcoming show you have tickets to:

3. If money wasn't an option, who would you love to see:

4. How far have you traveled for a concert:

Re: Poll: Concerts

• 1.  First concert you went to and age:  I was a freshman in college at UNK (so 18/19?), but I can't remeber who it was - some group that was semi-popular at the time came and played at UNK

EDIT:  It was Vertical Horizon and  Five for Fighting

2. Most recent concert/upcoming show you have tickets to:  Most recent concert I went to was Dave Matthews at Wrigley Field last September.  So freaking cool.  We were down on the field and the closest to the stage any of us had ever been

3. If money wasn't an option, who would you love to see:  I've seen Dave enough that I don't think I'd say him anymore, and he's really the only one I'd pay to see.  So I'll say U2 for my hubby.

4. How far have you traveled for a concert:  My first Dave concert - West Troy, WI I think...

• I <3 concerts. I've been to over 100 concerts in my many years. 

1.  First concert you went to and age:   INXS at age 13.  They were my first love.

2. Most recent concert/upcoming show you have tickets to:  Nothing.  I'm bummed.