September 2010 Weddings
Dear Community,

Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.

If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]

Thank you.

Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.

Hey I'm a Newbie!!

Hey everybody! I?m Kristin, Jim and I got married on the Eleventh of September 2010 J

We live in right next to Detroit with our two babies Beary and Millie both lab mixes. We just got back from our honeymoon a couple weeks ago and can?t wait for the sun to come out again.

I?ve been posting here and there in the Michigan local board and hope to post here too!!

Hope everyone?s Friday is going faster than mine!

Cheeks!
Anniversary Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Hey I'm a Newbie!!

• Welcome to the board!
    Hope to see you around more!
    image Anniversary
  • Welcome! Feel free to jump right in! I'm in Michigan too, but west of Detroit. I also have lab mixes. :)
    [url="http://www.thebump.com/?utm_source=breastfeeder&utm_medium=ubb&utm_campaign=badges"][img]http://images.thenestbaby.com/badges/tb_sig_ebf.gif [/img][/url]
  • Hi and welcome.
    Me (33)& DX: DOR, FSH-20.3; DH(28):SA=normal 8/11 HSG= clear!
    IUI #1 10/12/11 (Bravelle + HCG + Prometrium & acupuncture) = 10/26 BFP! Beta #1=250, Beta #2= 615. 1st u/s 11/8. image Visit The Nest! Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • welcome!  this is a fun and friendly and generally pretty active page, although i must admit, i am so busy at work now i havent been on too often!

where did you go for your honeymoon? 

• Welcome and congrats!