Entertaining Ideas
Dear Community,

Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.

If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]

Thank you.

Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.

help! planning HS reunion

Hi girls, I normally post over on D&R, but I need a little more help with planning a reunion. I'm thinking of volunteering to plan our HS reunion next summer, but I've never done anything like this before. Could you help me out and answer a few questions? Thanks

http://community.thenest.com/cs/ks/forums/thread/2227278.aspx

Re: help! planning HS reunion

• I planned our 10 year reunion pretty much alone and had about 120 alumni show up. The majority was done with donations from the community and former alumni (even from other classes).