Married Life
Dear Community,

Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.

If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]

Thank you.

Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.

Regulars POLL.

Tell us all something most of us would never know about you.

1. I am a very good artist. I can really draw, and paint.

2. I miss Stella.

Re: Regulars POLL.

•  I can wiggle my ears

eta: also I am crazy good at construction work- I have framed out walls, hung drywall, taken down walls, re-formica'ed desks- I love power tools. The sawzall is a personal favorite. I even like saying it- sawzall, sawzall, sawzall.

[IMG]http://i49.tinypic.com/2czaiyt.jpg[/IMG]
  • 1. My father is a coal miner.

2. I am very flexible for a chubby person.

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • 1.  I suck at accessorizing

2.  I miss Archer

• Aww, this makes me happy.  And I miss you too! 

I am not a regular anymore, but I'll answer this anyway.

1.  I am a trained mime.

2.  I am prone to panic attacks.

So we beat on, boats against the current, borne back ceaselessly into the past.

• 1. I eat my eggs with maple syrup

2. I lose everything?

?

that's all I got. ?I even tell you girls when I fart, so it is surprising that I even have something to say here.?

• 1.  I used to work with my dad on his commercial fishing boat off the coast of Oregon when I was a teenager.

2.  I skipped the 3rd grade.

Forget-Me-Nots: Alaska State Flower
  • 1) I have really good upper body strength, have since I was a little kid.?

2) I can sing, Alto II, but rarely do due to terrible stage fright. ?