Baltimore Nesties
Dear Community,

Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.

If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]

Thank you.

Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.

Anyone watch Sister Wives?

This is my first time watching a few episodes. So why did they move from Utah? And what business are they opening?

Re: Anyone watch Sister Wives?

• I watch it...shhhhh :) 

I think they left because of the investigation. They packed up and moved really fast.

They are trying to open up a gym.

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • image idonthavethis:

I watch it...shhhhh :) 

I think they left because of the investigation. They packed up and moved really fast.

They are trying to open up a gym.

Yep - this.  And I watch it too.  I kind of love it. Embarrassed 

lovelylittleworld
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    BFP#2 1/12/12 ~ Missed M/C 8w2d
  • I think the gym idea is so strange. I get that the girls are working out now, but they're so not gym people to me.

Did anyone else think the exchange between Robin and Meri at the end of the last episode was super awkward?

bumping from my phone. please pardon any typos and missing punctuation