Dallas-Fort Worth Nesties
Dear Community,

Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.

If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]

Thank you.

Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.

Whatever we normally do on Fridays

2»

Re: Whatever we normally do on Fridays

• image DFWIndian:
    image bobbileighb:

Leslie, going to look now.

Summer, Sad

Deepthi, this may be an unpopular opinion but who is the wedding for/ how important is it.  I am not a proponant of skipping out on a wedding but this is your last opportunity to see someone very important to you for possibly a long time.  Just a thought.

I'm helping this person with DOC on her wedding. I can't bail on her now because she doesn't have anyone else. It's not right to do to her. I have Wednesday off because I was going to do name change stuff. Now it might be filled with driving to Houston.

Absolutely agree if you are helping with or in the wedding not right to bail.  I hope you get a chance to see them before they leave.  Being so far away from everyone back in Omaha I completely relate.

• image danac2010: