New Mexico Nesties
Dear Community,

Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.

If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]

Thank you.

Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.

Hello all!

I am kind of new to this! I used the knot to help me plan the wedding, which was in July, and I haven't really been using the nest to it's full potential. So hello! Derrick is 25 and I am 19, We live in Albuquerque and are both college students at UNM. We attend Sagebrush Community Church and we love it already! We are currently looking for a house to rent for the next few years, so if you know anybody that has a property for rent please let me know!

I look forward to getting to know all of you!  

Alex 

BabyFruit Ticker

Re: Hello all!

• Hi Alex!

I'm kind of new too. I'm a big lurker but not a huge poster. This board isn't very busy. Guess there aren't too many nesties from New Mexico. Anyway,my name is Jessica. I'm 29, my hubby Mike is 33. We've been married for 3 months. We live in Rio Rancho and help friends of ours pastor a church in Los Alamos. We're renting a place now but will be buying our own place next year. I will keep my eye out for a rental for you guys. It's nice to meet you and hopefully, we can get more nesties to join this board!