Pets
Dear Community,

Our tech team has launched updates to The Nest today. As a result of these updates, members of the Nest Community will need to change their password in order to continue participating in the community. In addition, The Nest community member's avatars will be replaced with generic default avatars. If you wish to revert to your original avatar, you will need to re-upload it via The Nest.

If you have questions about this, please email [email protected]

Thank you.

Note: This only affects The Nest's community members and will not affect members on The Bump or The Knot.

Roll call!

Who is here for the night?

Tips NA St. Pauli's the nesties way

Re: Roll call!

• Me!  **Wishing I had some beer to drink on your behalf**
    [IMG]http://i40.tinypic.com/2rzxk7a.jpg[/IMG]
  • I'm here!  Don't know how long though ... DH keeps wanting me to get off the laptop to "do something."  Doesn't he realize I am doing something, lol?!
  • I'm here... although I am a newbie... I figure I could learn a thing or two.. or more....

Tips Diet Pepsi  the caffeine addict's way...  

• I'm here for another 5-10 minutes before I have to get ready for work...
  • Me! Just hanging out. I should be cleaning but ah well.
    Mom to:
    Miles (6 year old Maine C00n mix), Boots (5 year old Lab mix), Darla (4 year old GSD/Collie mix), Frankie (1.5 year old DSH mix), Peanut (15 months old - 09/11), and Bean (arriving Feb 2013).
  • salasala member
    Me, I'm doing a little babysitting and nesting this evening.
  • nitalnital member
    Tenth Anniversary 10000 Comments Combo Breaker
    i'm here.  but i've had a headache for the past 24 hours, and i'm a tad cranky.
    Have you seen my monkey?
  • Just popping in to see what's up.  Finished watch Crazy Heart dvd with the DH and the pups. 

:::tips cran/vodka doing it the "I had a crappy week" way:::::